The Harwell Heirs

The Harwell Heirs is a Victorian erotic romance series

The Pleasure Device by Regina Kammer Disobedience By Design by Regina Kammer Where Destiny Plays by Regina Kammer

Victorian aristocracy has very strict rules concerning marital connections and familial obligations. But the Harwell heirs — Helena, Sophia, and Arthur — discover love doesn’t always follow the rules. Scandalous affairs force these scions of society to choose between duty and desire, deference and destiny.

Available Now

Book 1: The Pleasure Device, Helena and Nicholas’s story
Book 2: Disobedience By Design, Sophia and Joseph’s story
Book 3: Where Destiny Plays, Arthur and Lavinia’s story

Works in Progress

The Harwell Heirs Legacy books will delve into the stories of secondary characters
Behold my fake NaNoWriMo covers!

A Delicate Seduction NaNo Cover Discovering Her Delight NaNo Cover Their Noble Deceit NaNo Cover

Book 4: A Delicate Seduction, Norrington and Ravensburgh’s story, set in Italy and France
Book 5: Discovering Her Delight, William Peel and Beatrice Smythe’s story, set in Turkey
Book 6: Their Noble Deceit, featuring Norrington and Ravensburgh, Penelope Hardcastle and Lady Viola Pemberton, set in England, France, and Spain

Never miss a new release! Subscribe to Kammerotica News and be the first to know when Books 4, 5, and 6 are published!

Buy the Series

The Harwell Heirs books are available at all major retailers. Featured retailer series pages are below:
Apple Books (first book in series for pc users)
Apple Books (series page for Mac users)
Barnes & Noble/Nook
Eden Books
Google Play (series bundle discounts: 20% off 2 books, 25% off 3 books)