Their Noble Deceit (Harwell Heirs Book 6)

A Victorian erotic romance, Their Noble Deceit: A Harwell Heirs Legacy Romance is Book Six in the Harwell Heirs series.

COMING SOON! Want to be informed of coming-soon stories and never miss a new release? Subscribe to Regina’s newsletter, Kammerotica News!

Coming Soon Their Noble Deceit Harwell Heirs Book 6Published by Viridium Press, 2024
Purchase ebook: Amazon USA, Amazon UK, Amazon Canada, Amazon Australia
Apple Books * Barnes & Noble/Nook Press
Eden Books * Google Play
Kobo USA, Kobo Canada, Kobo Australia, Kobo New Zealand, Kobo UK, Kobo Ireland, Kobo South Africa
Scribd * Smashwords * Tolino * Books2Read
Purchase paperback: Amazon USA, Amazon UK, Amazon Canada, Barnes & Noble, Books-A-Million, Bookshop
Order from your local bookstore: ISBN

Add to GoodreadsBookmark on BookBub

Keeping up appearances requires unconventional measures…

Percival Wood, the Marquess of Norrington, is expected to marry. Yet, Percival wants nothing to do with women. He loves men. And he’d rather just settle down with his paramour and best friend, Bertram Atherley, the Viscount Ravensburgh.

Family debts require Lady Viola Pemberton to marry. Any man will do, although he must be a man of wealth. However, Viola is a woman who loves women, and is enamored of one luscious woman in particular, a Miss Penelope Hardcastle.

After meeting at a ball, Percival and Viola agree to marry with a secret understanding: Each will let the other pursue their own heart’s true desire. A perfect arrangement.

Until Percival’s father presses the couple for a grandson.

Now Percival and Viola must do their marital duty and produce an heir.

Or make it appear as such.

Sexy fun includes: male-male, women who love women, bisexual hero and heroine, polyamory
Tropes include: Marriage of convenience with a twist

The Harwell Heirs connection

Nicholas from The Pleasure Device is a major character in this story.

The Harwell Heirs Series

Book 1: The Pleasure Device, Helena and Nicholas’s story
Book 2: Disobedience By Design, Sophia and Joseph’s story
Book 3: Where Destiny Plays, Arthur and Lavinia’s story
The Harwell Heirs Legacy Romances
Book 4: A Delicate Seduction, Percival (Norrington) and Bertram (Ravensburgh)’s story, set in Italy and France
Book 5: Discovering Her Delight, William Peel and Beatrice Smythe’s story, set in Turkey
Book 6: Their Noble Deceit, Percival, Bertram, Penelope Hardcastle, and Lady Viola Pemberton’s story, set in England, France, and Spain